Personale2018-06-11T14:10:31+00:00

Personale

Torkild Mads Larsen
Torkild Mads LarsenForstander
Telefon: 23 93 91 74 Email: forstander@bornpro.dk
Jens Rathmann
Jens RathmannViceforstander / Vejleder
Telefon: 29 69 53 15 Email: jens@bornpro.dk
Rikke Kronborg
Rikke KronborgKontormedarbejder
Telefon: 56 97 42 59 Email: adm@bornpro.dk
Johnny Riise
Johnny RiiseKontormedarbejder
Telefon: 23 98 89 13 Email: adm@bornpro.dk
Susanne Carlsen
Susanne CarlsenDet Grønne værksted
Telefon: 28 55 98 37 Email: susanne@bornpro.dk
Jens Peter
Jens PeterMetalværksted
Telefon: 28 25 67 63 Email: jensj@bornpro.dk
Camilla Jonssen
Camilla JonssenSmykkeværksted
Telefon: 28 30 36 07 Email: camilla@bornpro.dk
Gitte Olsen
Gitte OlsenTekstilværksted
Telefon: 28 30 29 25 Email: gho@bornpro.dk
Nikolaj Bregninge Itenov
Nikolaj Bregninge ItenovTræværksted
Telefon: 26 35 44 81 Email: nbi@bornpro.dk
Eva
EvaSTU, midlertidig på Barsel
Telefon: Email:
Signe Nielsen
Signe NielsenSTU lærer
Telefon: +45 28 57 95 06 Email: sn@bornpro.dk
Mark Langhave
Mark LanghaveKUU - Turisme, kultur & fritid
Telefon: 28 30 15 29 Email: mark@bornpro.dk
Jacob Lyster
Jacob LysterKUU - Genbrug
Telefon: 24 23 74 72 Email: jacob@bornpro.dk
Rikke Nielsen
Rikke NielsenKUU - Turisme, kultur & fritid
Telefon: 28 34 81 16 Email: rn@bornpro.dk